HomeKabaddiPKL 2023: Telugu Titans Complete Squad, Full Players List – Pro Kabaddi...

PKL 2023: Telugu Titans Complete Squad, Full Players List – Pro Kabaddi League

Telugu Titans, the professional kabaddi team representing the cities of Vishakapatnam and Hyderabad in the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL), has had its share of ups and downs over the years. The franchise, owned by Veera Sports and led by Head Coach L. Srinivas Reddy, has shown promise but has yet to win a PKL championship.

Throughout their participation in nine PKL seasons, Telugu Titans have experienced moments of excitement and frustration. They have reached the playoffs twice but have yet to clinch the championship title. However, the past three seasons have been challenging, with the team finishing at the bottom of the points table.

In preparation for PKL Season 10, Telugu Titans have opted for a strategic squad retention approach. The franchise has decided to retain four young players and one Elite Player. One notable decision ahead of the PKL Season 10 auction was letting go of the experienced Siddharth Desai. With their eyes set on the upcoming PKL Season 10, Telugu Titans are eager for a fresh start and a chance to make a mark in the league.

PKL 2023: Telugu Titans Complete Squad, Full Players List – Pro Kabaddi League

Telugu Titans Retained Players List Ahead of PKL 2023 Auction

Player Nationality Role
Parvesh Bhainswal India Defender, Left Cover
Rajnish India Raider
Mohit India Defender, Left Cover
Nitin India Defender, Right Cover
Vinay India Raider
Sanjeevi S India All Rounder
Ankit India Defender, Left Corner
Praful Sudam Zaware India Raider
Omkar Narayan Patil India Raider

Telugu Titans List of Players Bought In PKL 2023 Auction

Player Nationality Role Price
Pawan Kumar Sehrawat India Raider ₹2.605 Crore
Shankar Bhimraj Gadai India All Rounder ₹13 Lakh
Hamid Mirzaei Nader Iran All Rounder ₹13 Lakh
Milad Jabbari Iran Defender ₹13 Lakh
Omkar R. More India All Rounder ₹9 Lakh
Gaurav Dahiya India Defender, Left Corner ₹9 Lakh
Ajit Pandurang Pawar India Defender, Left Cover ₹9 Lakh
Mohit India Defender, Right Corner ₹9 Lakh
Robin Chaudhary India Right Raider ₹9 Lakh

Telugu Titans Complete Squad For PKL 2023

Parvesh Bhainswal, Rajnish, Mohit, Nitin, Vinay, Sanjeevi S, Ankit, Praful Sudam Zaware, Omkar Narayan Patil, Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, Shankar Bhimraj Gadai, Hamid Mirzaei Nader, Milad Jabbari, Omkar R. More, Gaurav Dahiya, Ajit Pandurang Pawar, Mohit, Robin Chaudhary.

Telugu Titans Season-Wise Pro Kabaddi League Performance

Seasons Position
Season 1 5
Season 2 2
Season 3 5
Season 4 2
Season 5 5
Season 6 5
Season 7 11
Season 8 12
Season 9 12

Also Check Out,
Bengal Warriors Squad Bengaluru Bulls Squad Dabang Delhi Squad Gujarat Giants Squad Haryana Steelers SquadPatna Pirates SquadTamil Thalaivas SquadJaipur Pink Panthers SquadU Mumba SquadUP Yoddhas SquadPuneri Paltan Squad

- Advertisment -

Most Popular