HomeCricketWATCH: Rohit Sharma Hilariously Forgets The Team Decision After Winning The Toss

WATCH: Rohit Sharma Hilariously Forgets The Team Decision After Winning The Toss

India gets off to a good start in the second ODI between India and New Zealand at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur. Indian captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and chose to bowl. The teams have not made any changes in the team, and the same playing XI played in the first match is the same as in this match. Meanwhile, a funny incident occurred during the tossing time Rohit Sharma.

The toss is the most crucial aspect of a cricket match. The captain’s decisions after winning the toss are crucial. But what if the captain forgets about the team’s decision after winning the toss? A similar incident happened to Rohit Sharma during the toss today.

WATCH: Rohit Sharma Hilariously Forgets The Team Decision After Winning The Toss

Also Watch, Shardul Thakur Sacrifices His Wicket for Shubman Gill’s Double Hundred

New Zealand Captain Tom Latham and India Captain Rohit Sharma are ready to the toss in the presence of Match Referee Javagal Srinath. Indian captain Rohit spun the toss coin, and New Zealand captain Tom Latham called head. But the coin was tail, so India won the toss. The match referee asked Rohit Sharma whether to bat or bowl. But Rohit Sharma forgot what to do after getting the toss. Rohit made his decision after 13 seconds of deliberation.

Watch, Rohit Sharma forgets what to do after winning toss:



The New Zealand team lost the toss and batted in a batting collapse during the match. New Zealand has scored 33 runs for the loss of five wickets after 15 overs. Mohammed Shami took two wickets for India, while Mohammed Siraj, Hardik Pandya, and Shardul Thakur each took one.

Also Read, New Zealand Tour Of India 2023: Squad, Date, Time, Venue, Schedule, Results, Live Telecast, And Live Streaming Details

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular