HomeCricketLLC 2023: Southern Super Stars Complete Squad, Full Players List – Legends...

LLC 2023: Southern Super Stars Complete Squad, Full Players List – Legends League Cricket

The Southern Super Stars, a franchise cricket team that hopes to create waves in the upcoming LLC 2023 season, are set to join the Legends League Cricket (LLC). This team, led by former Australian captain Aaron Finch, is preparing to bring a new dimension to the world of professional cricket. Southern Super Stars is owned by a group of companies that includes Sanjay Jupudi and Srinadh Chitoori’s KLO Sports.

In anticipation of the LLC 2023 Players Draft, Southern Super Stars have made strategic acquisitions. Notably, they have secured Aaron Finch, who brings his exceptional cricketing skills and leadership to the forefront. Additionally, the team has acquired the talents of Upul Tharanga and the renowned bowler Abdur Razzak.

LLC 2023: Southern Super Stars Complete Squad, Full Players List – Legends League Cricket

Southern Super Stars Acquired Players List Ahead of LLC 2023 Players Draft

Player Nationality Role
Aaron Finch Australia Batter
Upul Tharanga Sri Lanka Batter
Abdur Razzak Bangladesh Bowler

Southern Super Stars List of Players Picks In Players Draft

Player Nationality Role
Ross Taylor New Zealand Batter
Cameron White Australia Batter
Jesse Ryder New Zealand All-Rounder
Suranga Lakmal Sri Lanka Bowler
Manvinder Bisla India All-Rounder
Ashok Dinda India Bowler
Bipul Sharma India All-Rounder
Andre McCarthy West Indies Batter
Rameez Khan India All-Rounder
Amila Aponso Sri Lanka Bowler
Pankaj Kumar Rao India Bowler
Rajesh Bishnoi India Batter
Amit Verma
India Batter
Tanmay Srivastava India Batter
Farveez Maharoof Sri Lanka Bowler
Johan Botha South Africa Bowler
Shreevats Goswami India All-Rounder

Southern Super Stars Complete Squad For LLC 2023

Aaron Finch, Upul Tharanga, Abdur Razzak, Ross Taylor, Cameron White, Jesse Ryder, Suranga Lakmal, Manvinder Bisla, Ashok Dinda, Bipul Sharma, Andre McCarthy, Rameez Khan, Amila Aponso, Pankaj Kumar Rao, Rajesh Bishnoi, Amit Verma, Tanmay Srivastava, Farveez Maharoof, Johan Botha, Shreevats Goswami.

Also Check Out,
Gujarat Giants Squad India Capitals Squad Manipal Tigers SquadBhilwara Kings Squad Urbanisers Hyderbad Squad

- Advertisment -

Most Popular